Reviews

7.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
7.1
Property location
7.0
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.9
Value
7.4

Reviews

    TRUDI
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    16 April 2018

    Ideal for what was needed

    Very expensive due to it being grand national weekend. £250 for one night then a further £100 deposit There was no plug in the bathroom for a bath
    Spacious
    Darius
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abdelatif
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 April 2018

    Every thing was nice except internet signal

    Internet
    Hot, and laocation
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    7 April 2018

    Arinza stay in April

    The accommodation was basic. The window in the double room was a little noisy but it wasn't really a problem. Kitchen quite sparsely furnished with utensils etc. Again not a problem as only there for 1 night.
    Spacious apartment. Beds comfy. Owner polite, no deposit asked for as it had said in info about property. I had read some very bad reviews the morning of travel and had been quite worried about what to expect. I now think some if these unfair. Not the best area but I have stayed in worse in Liverpool. I think if you choose to stay in Toxteth you should know not to expect The Ritz.
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    3 April 2018
    I was charged a 100 pound deposit on arrival wich was not said on the website . And still waiting for it to be returned to me now
    Kay
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    1 April 2018

    Great city break

    Didn't realise it was in Toxteth,I thought it was closer to the city,but as it turned out the taxi drivers were all nice the fares reasonable and the apartment was basic but clean.I wouldn't want to walk there from the city so budget for cabs,we used both black cabs and private costing between £6,50-£8.50 and what else can I say Liverpool is a beautiful city break.
    Apartment wasn't so bad.
    Lee
    gb

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janice
    gb

    Review score

    6.7
    27 March 2018

    Budget apartment, good value for money.

    Uncomfortable beds.
    Very large, spacious apartment.
    steven woodhouse
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sonny
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018

    Went for a party weekends with the lads was a perfect stay

    Everything
    Grant McNamara
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    25 March 2018

    Great value for money

    Ideal for working away
    Steven
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    17 March 2018

    Very good if your looking for cheap and cheerful accommodation, don’t expect and frills though

    Shower was very poor in both the flats we stayed in, no oven gloves, no kitchen towel or tea and coffee provided.
    Secure free parking
    sonia haddad
    lb

    Review score

    10
    16 March 2018
    Need to change carpet and the toilet tap
    Very nice place
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    13 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caoilfhionn
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lee
    gb

    Review score

    10
    9 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tracey
    es

    Review score

    8.3
    6 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    5 March 2018
    The tv sound was distorted so subtitles had to be used
    It was fab for us with 2 teenage boys so they had there own space
    Stephanie
    ie

    Review score

    10
    27 February 2018
    Nothing I didn't like.
    Apartments were clean very spacious, loads of room to just chill out, had everything you needed to towels to pots and pans if you wanted to cook. There's a little newsagents/off licence shop next door that you can buy bits and bobs if you wanted to cook etc, overall nice place to stay, the man met us at the apartments to give us our keys. We paid £100 deposit and the man came met us at 5.30am as we had an early flight to give us back our deposit fair play to him. Never had an issue with other people staying. Apartments were lovely and warm, actually nearly too warm but can't complain about that, Got a taxi in and out of town to city centre only few mins drive, taxi was cheap enough. 17mins drive away from airport. Lovely place to stay I would highly recommend.
Loading reviews