点评

7.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.9
舒适度
7.1
住宿位置
7.0
设施
6.9
员工
7.8
性价比
7.3

点评

    Helen
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月23日

    Good facilities and host. Does what it says on the tin!

    Toilet was tricky to flush, on the Saturday night the area was quite loud so you couldn’t have the windows open.
    Excellent apartment met all our needs we came for Liverpool marathon so a good shower was essential! Parking was brilliant and secure. Walking distance from Liverpool centre.
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月17日

    Disappointing.

    Bathroom problems. Toilet very hard to flush. Shower water temperature difficult to control and flow stopped completely at times. Poor lighting in bathroom. Floor was soft and spongy in area in front of toilet. Sofa bed in living room very uncomfortable. Kitchen very poorly equipped.
    The host was pleasant and helpful when we arrived. The real beds were comfortable. Internet good.
    TEMITAYO
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jo Pritchard
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Francine
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月9日

    Reasonable for the price and suitable location.

    Room appear to have lots of unfinished jobs going on. Carpets were threadbare in places with many marks and stains.
    Apartment was nice and warm.
    karen
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicholas
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月9日

    Everything was fine

    Very spacious and fairly close to city centre
    Karen
    ie

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paula
    pt

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maryam
    gb

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年4月21日

    The property was dirty which means cattle carpet microwave and tooster

    TRUDI
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月16日

    Ideal for what was needed

    Very expensive due to it being grand national weekend. £250 for one night then a further £100 deposit There was no plug in the bathroom for a bath
    Spacious
    Darius
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Abdelatif
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日

    Every thing was nice except internet signal

    Internet
    Hot, and laocation
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月7日

    Arinza stay in April

    The accommodation was basic. The window in the double room was a little noisy but it wasn't really a problem. Kitchen quite sparsely furnished with utensils etc. Again not a problem as only there for 1 night.
    Spacious apartment. Beds comfy. Owner polite, no deposit asked for as it had said in info about property. I had read some very bad reviews the morning of travel and had been quite worried about what to expect. I now think some if these unfair. Not the best area but I have stayed in worse in Liverpool. I think if you choose to stay in Toxteth you should know not to expect The Ritz.
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月3日
    I was charged a 100 pound deposit on arrival wich was not said on the website . And still waiting for it to be returned to me now
    Kay
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月1日

    Great city break

    Didn't realise it was in Toxteth,I thought it was closer to the city,but as it turned out the taxi drivers were all nice the fares reasonable and the apartment was basic but clean.I wouldn't want to walk there from the city so budget for cabs,we used both black cabs and private costing between £6,50-£8.50 and what else can I say Liverpool is a beautiful city break.
    Apartment wasn't so bad.
    Lee
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Janice
    gb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月27日

    Budget apartment, good value for money.

    Uncomfortable beds.
    Very large, spacious apartment.
    steven woodhouse
    gb

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评