Reviews

7.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Property location
7.0
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.8
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Cheryl
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    20 September 2018

    Fantastic

    The bed was low
    The friendly people
    Simon
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018
    The property was clean and had all the facilities needed for our stay
    H K
    gb

    Review score

    2.9
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cherie123x
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    8 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcin
    pl

    Review score

    3.3
    6 September 2018

    Definitely not recommended for more guests than 3

    There was no place to sleep for all people. The host employee brought an air mattress. It was not possible to get in touch with the owner. To this day I have not received any compensation for lack of places to sleep for everyone. Besides, it was not clean.
    Jason
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    4 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review score

    2.9
    4 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Esther
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 August 2018

    Very close to attractions, hosts’ hospitality & security

    Not applicable
    Secure parking, spacious & comfortable apartment.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    25 August 2018
    Apartment was clean
    Steve Ball
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    24 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Craig
    gb

    Review score

    4.6
    16 August 2018

    Disappointed - Expected more from the photos and property summary

    Cleanliness in and around apartment - Car park area looked like a recycling centre. Carpets in apartment filthy. Holes in the door. Just expected more! We booked for 5 (2 adults and 3 children). Confirmation stated this. Arrived stated we only booked for four. Expected an 11 year old to share a bed with 2 adults. That is unacceptable. Central location. Would not recommend.
    Central location - size of property
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    14 August 2018
    Although I enjoyed my stay the only off putting thing was the repairs to furniture and the floor in the bathroom that needs doing. Also there was not enough pans plates bowls & cutlery for a family of five which made it awkward .
    The property was clean and although after booking the apartment I was told by my husband it’s a rough area etc after staying there I can honestly say it’s not that bad at all car was secure the staff was very helpful and welcoming .
    stacey
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    6 August 2018
    The shower mix both taps hard to get correct temperature
    Right in the heart of Liverpool 8 great location to all parts of Liverpool
    Fabiana
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2018
    Booked for 6 and the flat only for 5
    Excellent
    Mauricio
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    31 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana Maria Vasile
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 July 2018

    The best

    No complains
    Very excellent place safe ans sure to stay for ans staff very nice clean and very easy going yo shoops also closed to town
    Emma
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    11 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nimtaz
    gb

    Review score

    2.9
    10 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Selvasutharson Vensesless David
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    25 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews